JetBlue Airways Flight Diverted Due To “Unruly Passenger”

On Friday a JetBlue Airways flight was diverted to Washington-Dulles International Airport because of an “unruly passenger,” according to the airline. The flight was bound from Boston to the Dominican Republic when the passenger most likely had an anxiety attack in the middle of the flight. A TSA official familiar with the incident came to this conclusion. JetBlue spokesman Steve Stampley said law enforcement officers took the passenger into custody after the flight landed at 1:13 p.m. on Friday. After 45 minutes at Dulles, the JetBlue Flight 691 continued with it’s trip to Santo Domingo at 2 p.m. according to Stampley. Although the incident forced the the flight to stop, Stampley also said none of the crew members or 149 passengers were injured.

Short URL: http://newsplethora.org/?p=2563

Posted by newsplet on Aug 15 2010. Filed under Featured News, Travel. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

65 Comments for “JetBlue Airways Flight Diverted Due To “Unruly Passenger””


  1. CheapTabletsOnline.Com. Canadian Health&Care.No prescription online pharmacy.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs. High quality drugs. Order pills online

    Buy:Viagra Super Force.Zithromax.Tramadol.VPXL.Cialis.Levitra.Cialis Soft Tabs.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis Super Active+.Soma.Viagra Super Active+.Cialis Professional.Viagra.Viagra Soft Tabs.Propecia.Viagra Professional.Maxaman….

  2. ████████►BUY CIALIS◀████████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  3. Abilify

    Buygeneric pills…

  4. Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  5. Allegra@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  6. Amoxicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  7. Azor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  8. Crestor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  9. GUY

    abilify@and.sleep.issues” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  10. LEE

    cephalexin@use.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11. depakote@400mg.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  12. Benuryl

    Buywithout prescription…

  13. Zyrtec

    Buygeneric pills…

  14. DAN

    zovirax acyclovir

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  15. Zofran

    Buygeneric pills…

  16. Vitamin B

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. Rogaine

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  18. Prozac

    Buyno prescription…

  19. Pulmicort

    Buywithout prescription…

  20. Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  21. Risperdal

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  22. Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills…

  23. Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  24. Cipro@Cipro.Cipro” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  25. Rogaine@Rogaine.Rogaine” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  26. prozac@is.great” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. Buygeneric pills…

  28. cms@coverage.of.pulmicort.respules.j7627” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  29. how@to.get.quinine” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  30. buy@acai.berry.supplement” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  31. accutane@and.ototoxicity” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  32. losee@weight.on.coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  33. prevacid@childrens.chewable” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  34. lidocaine@generic.name” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  35. .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  36. REX

    coral@calcium.safety” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  37. abilify@urges.results” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  38. Buygeneric drugs…

  39. abilify@does.it.work” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  40. calories@and.nutrition.in.boost.nutritional.energy.drink” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  41. fml@internet.lingo” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  42. folic@acid.hpv” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes